Weekend Progress

I finished up 26 of my Hello Kitty blocks. Now I need to decide if I’ll make it a 5×5 square throw or a 6×4 block throw.

DSCN3117

I also stitched up some triangles using Polka Dot Stitches fabrics. This is one charm pack and laying it out last night, it’s enough blocks for a table runner. I have 5 more charm packs-I may add one more and make a bed runner. Decisions, decisions…

DSCN3115

Being Monday, I have a to do list to tackle. Hoping to sew some rows up after chores are done.

What's on your mind?

