Productive

Last night, I finished binding my Hello Kitty quilt and got it washed and dried. This morning I pieced and stitched a 6 row wall hanging using one of my new mini charm packs. The fabric is Moda’s Apple Jack. This will end up hanging in my daughters’ room. The pattern I’m using is from my Pinterest board: Goose in the Corner.

Sorry, no pictures. I took lovely photos of the completed HK quilt and my new project in progress, only to realize that my SD card was still in my laptop 😦 Now the lighting is horrible due to current snow showers and grey skies, so there’s no point reshooting right now. *sigh*

What's on your mind?

