Photos

Sort of a weekly wrap up.

PicMonkey Collage

Hello Kitty is finished.

bkblog

blogbind

Butterfly Kisses mini quilt is finished. I planned on hanging it in my daughters’ room, but right now, it’s on the wall over my desk.

cqblog

Fabric is cut for my next quilt. I’m making cross blocks for this quilt.

bloggirls

I hung some fabric for a design wall, but my girls have been playing with it with fabric scraps. I may have some future quilters on my hands.

The winds here are horrible today, with snow expected later. When I went outside to take the girls to Sunday School, my big wood bench, my shovel and our sleds were all blown over onto my neighbor’s front lawn. Yikes. It will be a good day to stay home, work on my blocks and watch the Sabres first game of the season. I’m sure Hubster will be in sports heaven, between hockey and the NFL playoffs.

What's on your mind?

