Friday

Today I’m taking a little quilting break, but I’m still sewing. I started this cross-stitch project from the Martha Stewart website that I think is just adorable.

DSCN3202

There will still be plenty of quilting going on. Especially with all this goodness:

DSCN3203

I just love precuts.

I hope to cross stitch some more this evening. Today was mostly spend running around. Eddie had his yearly IEP meeting at school, Ethan had to be taxied back and forth to college and then shipped off to his buddy’s house for the weekend. The girls are spending the night at Grandma’s house. Oh, and I filed our taxes. Busy, busy. Now to relax and enjoy the weekend.

2 thoughts on “Friday

What's on your mind?

