I’m the Only Idiot in Walmart at 5 AM Buying…..

an iron.

Walmart opened a new location near my house last August. It’s literally a 30 second drive to get there. It’s been a blessing and a curse.

So good bye grungy ghetto garage sale iron with the too-long-cord-I-trip-over and the plug that’s been stepped on one-too-many times.

DSCN3223

Hello new hotness! Shiny, heavy, sturdy with a retractable cord. No more tripping!

DSCN3224

And YES, I realize I’m way-too-excited about an iron.

One thought on “I’m the Only Idiot in Walmart at 5 AM Buying…..

What's on your mind?

